Free
SIGN UP FOR THIS WEBINAR

TYPE

Webinar

START DATE

05 Oct 2017

LANGUAGE

English,

FORMAT

20min presentation then 25min Q&A

CERTIFICATION

N.A.

WEBINAR: MAR Essentials

Australian Water School

Description

Managed Aquifer Recharge: Where to begin? What are the benefits and risks?

This webinar will cover the key issues that need to be addressed when establishing a MAR scheme.

Register free: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/914c700b8a9619a57c24e00bf0acd2b8
Time: 2.00pm AEST (QLD, NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS)
1:30pm ACST (SA, NT)
11.00am AWST (WA)

Learning Objectives